

## **SKAO** Regional Centre Network

## **Resource Board Representatives**

As of 14 <sup>th</sup> June 2024					
Country	Representative Details				
AUSTRALIA	Dr Karen Lee-Waddell	Director AusSRC			
CANADA	Dr Michael Rupen	Director DRAO/SKA Program Lead			
CHINA	Prof Shen Zhiqiang	Director SHAO			
FRANCE	Mr Arnauld Leservot	Deputy Head Digital Infrastructures and Services, MESR			
GERMANY	Prof Wolfgang E. Nagel	Director of CIDS, ZIH and ScaDS.AI, TUD Dresden University			
INDIA	Mr Sunil Ganju	Council Representative/DAE			
ITALY	Dr Filippo Zerbi	Council Advisor/INAF			
JAPAN	Dr Takuya Akahori	Council Observer/NAOJ			
NETHERLANDS	Dr Jessica Dempsey	Council Representative/Director Astron			
PORTUGAL	Mr Tiago Roque Peres	Portuguese Space Agency			
SOUTH AFRICA	Mr Imraan Patel	Council Advisor/Deputy D-G, Department of Science & Innovation			
SOUTH KOREA	Dr Hyunwoo Kang	Council Observer/KASI			
SPAIN	Dr Francisco Colomer	Secretary General for Research, Ministry of Science & Innovation			
SWEDEN	Prof John Conway	Director Onsala Space Observatory			
SWITZERLAND	Ms Carolyn Crichton	Board Chair SKACH			
UK	Mr George Madden	Head of SKAO Programme, STFC			
SKAO	Dr Lewis Ball	Director of Operations, SKAO			

Document	Resource Board	SRC   Net	Contact	debra.turley@skao.int
	Representatives			
Date	2024-06-14	UNRESTRICTED	Page	Page 1 of 1