Organising Committees

Events Organising Committee

Sarah Lamb (SKAO)

Joseph Diamond (SKAO)

Paul Furness (SKAO)

Claire Taylor (SKAO)

Scientific Organising Committee

Evan Keane (SOC Chair)

Tyler Bourke (SKAO)

Sebastien Muller (Chalmers)

Garrelt Mellema (Stockholm Uni.)

Izaskun Jimenez-Serra (Queen Mary Uni. of London)

Jason Hessels (Uni. of Amsterdam)

Ingrid Stairs (Uni. of British Columbia)

Laura Wolz (Uni. of Melbourne)

Prasad Subramanian (IISER Pune)

Tao An (Shanghai Astronomical Observatory)

Stijn Buitink (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

Rossella Cassano (INAF)

Sarah Blyth (Dept. of Astronomy, UCT)

Grazia Umana (INAF)

Ann Mao (MPIfR, Bonn)

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now