Organising Committees

External Organising Committee:

Chen Linhao, Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

Robert Braun, SKAO

Robert Laing, SKAO

Antonio Chrysostomou, SKAO

Luca Stringhetti, SKAO

Joe McMullin, SKAO

William Garnier, SKAO

Rosie Bolton, SKAO

Tim Stevenson, SKAO – EOC Chair


Local Organising Committee:

Wang Qi'an, SKA China Office - LOC Co-Chair

Hong Xiaoyu, Shanghai Observatory – LOC Co-Chair

Shui Min, SKA China Office

Liu Shaung, SKA China Office

Yang Jie SKA China Office

Hou Jinliang, Shanghai Observatory

Zhao Hongli, Shanghai Observatory

Shang Linlin, Shanghai Observatory

An Tao, Shanghai Observatory

LV Weijia, Shanghai Observatory

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now